Conference Committee

Assoc. Prof. Lei Zhou, Yangtze University, China, Research Area: New Geophysical Electromagnetic methods, Techniques and Equipment, Electromagnetic Exploration Dat.

Assoc. Prof. Xiehui Li, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China, Research Area: Meteorological Hazards and Disaster Prevention and Mitigation, Climate and Environmental Change, Satellite Remote Sensing and Satellite Meteorology.

Program Committee

Prof. Qiangzi Li,Foreign member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences

Prof. Bailian Li,Fellow of the American Academy of Human Ecology

Prof. Shenglei Fu,Henan University, China

Prof. Changhong Miao, Henan University, China

Prof. Jiajun Qiao, Henan University, China

Prof. Guanpeng Dong, Henan University, China

International Technical Committee

Prof. Maja Molna, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia

Prof. Jan Kratzer, Berlin Institute of Technology, Germany

A.Prof. Yansheng Li, Wuhan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Lili Li, Zhejiang Ocean University

Assoc. Prof. Weiyue Li, Shanghai NormalUniversity

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zhaowu Yu, Fudan University,China

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.6.10
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.6.15
  • Conference Date: 2024.6.20
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
  • --
  • --
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们